make a reservation

check-in date

check-out date

check availability
Welcome to The Resort at The Mountain

Preferred Vendors

Mount Hood Wedding Receptions

home » plan your wedding » Preferred Vendors

An ideal wedding venue benefits from partnerships with capable, creative, and competent can-do suppliers. The Resort team suggests brides consider the following vendors with confidence:

Florists

The Resort at The Mountain 503-622-2243 www.theresort.com
Geranium Lakes 503-228-1920 www.geraniumlake.com
Crystal Lilies 503-221-7701 www.crystallilies.com
Sophisticated Floral 503-484-4616 www.lorasweddingflowers.com
Petalos 360-608-5219 www.petalosfloraldesign.com

Marriage License – Clackamas

County Courthouse 503-655-8551 www.clackamas.us/recording/marriage.html

Massage

The Spa 503-622-2270 www.TheSpaAtMtHood.com

Ministers/Wedding Officiants

Kurt & Michelle Winner 503-668-0107 www.historicalchurch.com
Terry Barrett, NW Vows 360-722-9725 www.nwvows.com/contact-us

Music

Aaron Meyer (Violinist) 503-515-3461 www.aaronmeyer.com
Patrick Lamb 503-335-0790 www.patricklamb.com
Effesenden Music (string quartet) 503-860-7688 www.effesenden.com
Too Loose Band 503-663-9181 www.toolooseband.com
AA Two’s Company 503-786-9090 www.aatwosco.com
Mobile Music DJs 503-939-0708 www.mobilemusicdjs.com
Event Team Entertainment 503-380-9479 www.eventteament.com
John Ross 503-505-3559 www.johnrossmusic.com
A Sound Choice 503-557-8554 www.asoundchoiceentertainment.com
Duo con Brio (strings) 503-526-3908 www.duoconbrio.com
Allen Mathews (classical 503-891-9878 www.allenmathews.com

Nails/Hair/Makeup

The Spa 503-622-2270 www.TheSpaAtMtHood.com
Wicked Pixie Salon 503-644-4200 www.wickedpixiesalon.com
Designers Hair Salon 503-622-3404
Sophisticated Beads 503-250-2589 www.sophisticatedbeads.com
Face Body Beauty 503-708-9318 www.facebodybeauty.com
Arbonne Makeup, Sheri Braun 503-519-9925

Package Cakes

Beaverton Bakery 503-941-2259 www.beavertonbakery.com
Dream Cakes 503-329-9744 www.judyreesedreamcakes.com
JaCiva’s Bakery 503-234-8115 www.jacivas.com

Photographers

Fritz Photography 503-267-5078 www.fritzphoto.com
White Rabbit Studioz 503-771-0422 www.whiterabbitstudioz.com
Holland Studios 503-238-5957 www.hollandstudios.com
Becerra Photography 541-908-0776 www.becerraphotography.com
Emily G Photography 503-939-3922 www.emilygphotography.com
Amy Vining 503-367-2285 www.amyvining.com
Jessica Hill Photography 503-415-1411 www.jessicahillphotography.com
Rachel LeCrone Photography 503-380-1055 www.rachellecronephotography.com
Powers Photogaphy Studios 503-478-0997 www.powersstudios.com

Videographers

Hybrid Moon 503-295-1991 www.hybridmoon.com
Dream Capture Media 360-608-9415 www.dreamcapturemedia.com
Ambient Sky 503-318-8314 www.ambientsky.com

Miscellaneous

Chocolate Fountains 360-798-7395 www.dippitydoodads.com
Barclay Event Rentals 503-656-9587 www.barclayevents.com
West Coast Event Rentals 503-345-5437 www.wcep.com
Paparazzit Photo Booth 503-939-6097 www.paparazzitonight.com
Smile Photo Booth 503-893-4495 www.smilepb.com
Bright Eyes Dove Release 503-750-6361 www.brighteyesdoverelease.com